Welcome To Our Family!

Apply Now
DJI_0025.JPG

Meet With Our Team

Mike Ashpaugh

MR. BOSS

Mike.A@mjtranskc.com

Joy Ashpaugh

MR. BOSS

Mike.A@mjtranskc.com

Charlie Arnone

SAFETY/ HR

Charlie.A@mjtranskc.com

Marcus Ashpaugh

DISPATCH OPS TRUCKLOAD

Marcus.A@mjtranskc.com

Zach Hamilton

DISPATCH OPS INTERMODAL

Zach.A@mjtranskc.com

Troy Avery

DISPATCH OPS INTERMODAL

Troy.A@mjtranskc.com

David Stucker

INTERMODAL SALES

David.S@mjtranskc.com

Bill Greenig

ACCOUNTING

Bill.G@mjtranskc.com

Stan Selix

SALESTL & LTL

Stan.S@mjtranskc.com

Paul Cameron

Fleet Manager

Paul.C@mjtranskc.com